Vous cherchez un dj ?

DannyDadDj - Booking

DannyDadDj

Demande de Booking

DJ/PRODUCTEUR

Pays : Italie

Style : House, Techno, Trance

Disponibilité : Europe, Amérique du nord, Amérique du sud, Asie, Afrique, Propre pays

Biographie : Dj & producteur italien (Milan) Né en 1977, DannyDad a commencé à aimer la Dance music dés son plus jeune âge ... Après de nombreuses années passées dans les clubs et dans le monde du clubbing, Il a débuté en tant que dj en 2003. Il s'est produit en Thaïlande (Kophaghan) pour la Full Moon Party et dans les plus grands clubs du pays tels que "Backyard", "Paradise ", "Vinyl Club". Et en Italie bien sûr, dans de nombreux grands clubs (plus de 2000 personnes)tels que "Amnesia", "De Sade", "Shoking". Il est également très sollicité par les grandes marques italiennes. "J'aime passer mes vinyles et mon style de musique va de l'ELECTRO-TEK-HOUSE PROG en passant par l'européenne trance et mes sets sont énergiques!" Depuis 2006, Dannydad s'est lancé dans la production et a sorti son premier EP sous le label italien "TRACKS4DJ". Son dernier titre "Sera" a été produit dans l'un des plus gros label House de Chicago "A SQUARED MUZIK" avec un remix sur lequel on retrouve Angel Alanis et Antoine Clamaran! Cette année, il sortira son nouvel EP sur le label VDM.records. Depuis peu de temps, Dannydaddj collabore avec les web radio "Different grooves" et "Fragtime".

Référence scéniques : Thailand: Backyard - Paradise - Vinyl Club - Big Boom Bar- Italy: Amnesia - De Sade - Shoking club - Tocqueville - Etoille - Fall Out - Juiss - Karma - Cantiere Delirio- Black Hole - Blue Bar - Codice a barre - The Rocket - O'Jaiss - Room 97 - Twiggy - Oca Dipinta

Discographie : 2008 DannyDad "Microflash"-Tracks4dj records-(IT) 2008 DannyDad "Froggy"-Tracks4dj records-(IT) 2008 DannyDad "Lazy night"- racks4dj records-(IT) 2009 DannyDad "Stoned EP"- VDM.record's (FRA)

Looking for a DJ?

DannyDadDj - Booking

DannyDadDj

Book DJ

DJ/PRODUCER

Country : Italy

Style : House, Techno, Trance

Availability : Europe, NorthAmerica, SouthAmerica, Asia, Africa, OwnCountry

Biography : Italian Dj and Producer. DJ Dannydad was born in 1977 and since a very early age he started to love dance music... After many years spent clubbing he started to dj in 2003. He played in THAILAND(Kophaghan) at many of The Full Moon Parties and at the most important clubs such as "Backyard", "Paradise", "Vinyl Club". In Italy he also played out in many big clubs (to over 2000 people) such as "Amnesia", "De Sade","Shoking" and many more - for the most famous Italian Brands alongside well respected Italian and International DJs. He loves to play vinyl and his musical styles go from ELECTRO-TEK-PROG HOUSE to EUROPEAN TRANCE and his sets are always very energetic!!! From 2007 Dannydad also started to produce and his first "EP" was released on Italian label “TRACKS4DJ”and is last work(2009) “STONED EP” was released on French label “VDM.records”!!! Coming soon new single track “Electro sexy”(VDM records) DannyDad collaborates with three web radio: “Radiohitec (nl) “Different grooves”and “Fragtime” (it) !!!

Scene Reference : Thailand: Backyard - Paradise - Vinyl Club - Big Boom Bar- Italy: Amnesia - De Sade - Shoking club - Tocqueville - Etoille - Fall Out - Juiss - Karma - Cantiere Delirio- Black Hole - Blue Bar - Codice a barre - The Rocket - O'Jaiss - Room 97 - Twiggy - Oca Dipinta

Discography : 2008 DannyDad "Microflash"-Tracks4dj records-(IT) 2008 DannyDad "Froggy"-Tracks4dj records-(IT) 2008 DannyDad "Lazy night"- racks4dj records-(IT) 2009 DannyDad "Stoned EP"- VDM.record's (FRA) Soon DannyDad “Electro sexy”- VDM.record’s (FRA)