Vous cherchez un dj ?

Ronny Vergara - Booking

Ronny Vergara

Demande de Booking

Nachtstrom Schallplatten, Resorted Recordings, Flappers Records, Fracktional Records, Sickvillage Records, DJ Rush, Harada

Pays : Suisse

Style : Techno

Disponibilité : Propre pays

Biographie : Ronny Vergara est à la fois DJ, producteur et remixeur. Son style de prédilection est la Dark Techno. Il a débuté sa carrière en 2008 au To See (FR) et a fait connaître son style darkness et envoûtant. Toujours à la recherche du contact avec le public, cette petite bombe à retardement est dotée d'une grande énergie et d'un magnétisme bluffant. Agé de 27 ans seulement, il est passé deux fois à Radio Street Parade en 2010 et a fait les warm-up de : Joachim Garraud, Cari Lekebusch, Umek, Heartthrob, A. Trebor, M.A.D.A, Octave, Virgil Enzinger, The Delta, Xavier Morel, October Rust, Brian Burger, Miss Duckin, Private Fiction... Il est actuellement organisateur des soirées Minimal Dimension à Globull et résident des principaux lieux de clubbing fribourgeois comme Globull et Fri-Son. En mars 2012, son premier EP est sorti sur la plateforme beatport sous le fameux label allemand "Nachtstrom Schallplatten". Son deuxième EP est en préparation pour le label "NACHTSTROM SCHALLPLATTEN" qui comprend des artistes tels que: Hans Bouffmyhre, Virgil Enzinger, Gary Beck, Octave, D.Carbon... Ronny Vergara se fait aussi remarquer par ses remix pour: Monoseptic, Sinteza, Caiano & F Red, Acyk, Danijel Vasiljevic, Strobetech et il a également été remixés par Kai Randy Michel, KC1 et Brian Burger. S'étant déja exporté à Zurich, Genève, Baden et Bienne, il n'attend plus que de mettre le feu dans le reste des dancefloors suisses et étrangers. Ronny Vergara saura faire bouger le plus timide et le plus réticent d'entre vous! Découvrez l'artiste sans plus attendre!

Référence scéniques : Loft Club, Lausanne To See, Fribourg Globull, Bulle Frison, Fribourg Bikini Test, La Chaux de Fond Uptown Geneva, Genève Coupole de Bienne, Bienne Zapoff, Lausanne Mythic, Fribourg Transformateur, Fribourg Sas, Delemont Outdoor Circus I et II, Zurich 4ème sous sol, Fribourg Actuellement une demande pour jouer à Naple!!!

Discographie : Depuis Mars 2012: (1er EP)Time EP-Nachtstrom Schallplatten Whispers-Kaoss(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Fracktional Records Euphoria-Charger(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Flappers Records Poison In Our Blood-Poison In Our Blood(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Resorted Recordings Ascending-Prototype(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Sickvillage Records Sortie Aout 2012: Sinteza-Space(Ronny Vergara Remix) En préparation:EP avec Nachtstrom Schallplatten


Videos :

Ground X

Coupole de Bienne

Looking for a DJ?

Ronny Vergara - Booking

Ronny Vergara

Book DJ

Nachtstrom Schallplatten, Resorted Recordings, Flappers Records, Fracktional Records, Sickvillage Records, DJ Rush, Harada

Country : Switzerland

Style : Techno

Availability : OwnCountry

Biography : Ronny Vergara is a DJ, producer and also remixer. His favourite style is dark techno. He started his career in 2008 at To See (FR) where he made his dark and captivating style renowned. Always seeking contact with the public, he transmits a lot of energy and an astonishing magnetism. With only 26 years of age, he has broadcasted at the radio Street Parade 2010 twice and has made the warm-ups of: Joachim Garraud, Cari Lekebusch, Umek, Heartthrob, A. Trebor, M.A.D.A, Octave, Virgil Enzinger, The Delta, Xavier Morel, October Rust, Brian Burger, Miss Duckin, Private Fiction... At the moment he’s the organizer of Minimal Dimension parties at Globull and resident in the trendiest clubs in Fribourg (CH) such as Globull and Fri-Son. On March 2012, his first EP was released on the beatport platform under the famous German label "Nachtstrom Schallplatten". His second EP is in preparation for the label "NACHTSTROM SCHALLPLATTEN" which includes artists like: Hans Bouffmyhre, Virgil Enzinger, Gary Beck, Octave, D.Carbon... Ronny Vergara has made remixes for: Monoseptic, Sinteza, Caiano & F Red, Acyk, Danijel Vasiljevic, Strobetech and he has also been remixed by Kai Randy Michel, KC1 and Brian Burger. Having already performed in Zurich, Geneva, Baden and Biel, he is very excited to blow up other dance floors in Switzerland and abroad. Ronny Vergara will be able to make the shyest and the most reticent of you move! So, discover the artist without waiting any longer!

Scene Reference : Loft Club, Lausanne To See, Fribourg Globull, Bulle Frison, Fribourg Bikini Test, La Chaux de Fond Uptown Geneva, Genève Coupole de Bienne, Bienne Zapoff, Lausanne Mythic, Fribourg Transformateur, Fribourg Sas, Delemont Outdoor Circus I et II, Zurich 4ème sous sol, Fribourg Soon at Napoli!!!

Discography : 2012: (First EP)Time EP-Nachtstrom Schallplatten Whispers-Kaoss(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Fracktional Records Euphoria-Charger(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Flappers Records Poison In Our Blood-Poison In Our Blood(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Resorted Recordings Ascending-Prototype(Ronny Vergara Remix)-Sickvillage Records Sortie Aout 2012: Sinteza-Space(Ronny Vergara Remix) Soon:EP for Nachtstrom Schallplatten


Videos :

Ground X

Coupole de Bienne